I am so thrilled to have this page started up to begin to archive all the past, present, and future accomplishments that SWMS students have earned and the many that still lie ahead. It has been the most amazing two years and I am blessed to have the best students anywhere around. Feel free to leave comments of some of your thoughts of the time you have been here at SWMS.
Mr. Priddy
Megan DeVore
4/27/2012 03:47:11 am

I have been so blessed to be a part of STLP for the past 2 years. I can't believe our times coming to an end... Some of my most fondest memories have been in 1st and 7th period and after school. I could have never asked to be a part of a better group of people and I am proud of each and every one of all of our accomplishments. Congrats to the 8th graders on all they've done and good luck to all of the 7th graders next year! I love each and every one of you guys!

Reply
Ally Douglas
4/27/2012 03:48:33 am

I'm so glad I've been in 7th this year. It's been great working with all of you and I'm so glad I've gotten to know everyone and work with everybody on the shows and projects! Everyone in STLP is so talented and nice! I'm going to miss this class next year! I want to wish the 7th graders good luck next year, I know you all will make the news show even better!

Reply
4/27/2012 04:21:18 am

Coming into STLP, I had no idea what I was in for and I certainly didn't expect all that happened. I thought it was just some 45 minute class where we go and try to make a news show if we had time, but in reality it's WAY more. I come into 1st and 7th with a smile on my face everyday because I know that I will be getting to try something new with the people I love. STLP has provided me with so many opportunities, even beyond the technology side. I am so blessed to have gotten to know the wonderful people here and make the best memories ever! STLP is the biggest part of my middle school and I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! YEA SEE YALL NEXT YEAR!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.